Election results for Leeswood and Pontblyddyn - Pontblyddyn / Coed-llai a Pontblyddyn - Pontblyddyn

Town and Community Council / Cyngor Tref a Chymuned - Thursday, 4th May, 2017
Comparison with previous election


  Win Pamela Jayne Atkinson was elected .

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Pamela Jayne AtkinsonNo contestNewly electedn/a
Graham John SherwoodNo contestNewly electedn/a