Election results for Treuddyn / Treuddyn

County Council / Cyngor Sir - Thursday, 1st May, 2008
Comparison with previous election

  Win Carolyn Thomas was elected with a majority of 10%. A total of 680 votes were cast.

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Carolyn Thomas28141%Newly electedn/a
Jim JonesLabour / Llafur21532%Not electedn/a
Charlotte IsherwoodConservative / Geidwadol18427%Not electedn/a