Election results for Mold - Broncoed / Yr Wyddgrug - Broncoed

Town and Community Council / Cyngor Tref a Chymuned - Thursday, 4th May, 2017
Comparison with previous election


 Independent / Annibynnol Win Glyn Haydn Bateman was elected .

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Glyn Haydn BatemanIndependent / AnnibynnolNo contestNewly electedn/a
Tim MaundersIndependent / AnnibynnolNo contestNewly electedn/a
Teresa Mary NicksonWelsh LabourNo contestNewly electedn/a
Gareth Derek WilliamsWelsh LabourNo contestNewly electedn/a