Election results for Delyn / Delyn

Parliamentary / Seneddol - Thursday, 12th December, 2019
Comparison with previous election

 Welsh Conservatives Win Robert Joseph Roberts was elected with a majority of 2%. A total of 38370 votes were cast.

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Robert Joseph RobertsWelsh Conservatives1675644%Newly electedn/a
David George HansonWelsh Labour1589141%Not electedn/a
Andrew John ParkhurstWelsh Liberal Democrats - To stop Brexit23466%Not electedn/a
Nigel WilliamsThe Brexit Party19715%Not electedn/a
Other election candidates-see below14064%--7%
Table of other election candidates
Election Candidate Party Number %
Paul John Rowlinson Plaid Cymru - The Party of Wales 1406 4% Not elected