Election results for Holywell - Greenfield / Treffynnon - Maes Glas

Town and Community Council / Cyngor Tref a Chymuned - Thursday, 5th May, 2022
Comparison with previous election

 Independent / Annibynnol Hold Rosetta Dolphin was re-elected with a majority of 12%, a change of 25% from the previous election. A total of 1981 votes were cast.

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Rosetta DolphinIndependent / Annibynnol48825%Re-elected25%
Barry ScraggWelsh Labour / Llafur Cymru25613%Newly electedn/a
Mike JonesWelsh Labour / Llafur Cymru24212%Newly electedn/a
Matt SprakeWelsh Conservative Party Candidate / Ymgeisydd Plaid Geidwadol Cymru24012%Newly electedn/a
Siobhan RushIndependent / Annibynnol23512%Newly electedn/a
Denny HoganIndependent21811%Not electedn/a
Sue DelaneyIndependent / Annibynnol1879%Not electedn/a
Sharon LloydIndependent1156%Not electedn/a