Election results for Caergwrle / Caergwrle

County Council / Cyngor Sir - Thursday, 3rd May, 2012
Comparison with previous election

 Labour / Llafur Hold Stella Jones was re-elected with a majority of 58%, a change of 8% from the previous election. A total of 446 votes were cast, representing a turnout of 35% .

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Stella JonesLabour / Llafur35279%Re-elected8%
Ian Robert SumpterIndependent / Annibynnol9421%--8%