Election results for Trelawynd & Gwaenysgor - Trelawynd / Trelawnyd a Gwaenysgor - Trelawnyd

Town and Community Council / Cyngor Tref a Chymuned - Thursday, 5th May, 2022
Comparison with previous election

 Independent / Annibynnol Win Edward Lloyd-Ellis was elected with a majority of 1%. A total of 1155 votes were cast.

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Edward Lloyd-EllisIndependent / Annibynnol14913%Newly electedn/a
David EllisIndependent14112%Newly electedn/a
Bridget Richards12010%Newly electedn/a
Ian PapworthIndependent11910%Newly electedn/a
Andrew Richards11810%Newly electedn/a
Abigail Nia JonesIndependent / Annibynnol11410%Newly electedn/a
John Gray11110%Not electedn/a
Linda Evans1089%Not electedn/a
Nick Taylor948%Not electedn/a
Emma PorterIndependent / Annibynnol817%Not electedn/a