Election results for Mold Broncoed / Broncoed yr Wyddgrug

County Council / Cyngor Sir - Thursday, 3rd May, 2012
Comparison with previous election

 Independent / Annibynnol Hold Haydn Bateman was re-elected with a majority of 22%, a change of 1% from the previous election. A total of 932 votes were cast, representing a turnout of 47% .

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Haydn BatemanIndependent / Annibynnol45849%Re-elected1%
Geoff CollettLabour / Llafur24927%Not electedn/a
Gareth Derek WilliamsIndependent / Annibynnol13514%Not electedn/a
Raymond Charles DoddLiberal Democrats / Democratiaid Rhyddfrydol9010%Not electedn/a