Election results for Leeswood

County Council / Cyngor Sir - Thursday, 1st May, 2008

Leeswood - results
Election Candidate Party Votes %
Raymond Hughes 613 67% Elected
Ken Richardson Labour / Llafur 303 33% Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 1
Total votes 916
Electorate 1667
Number of ballot papers rejected 11
Share of the votes (%)
Raymond Hughes 67% Elected
Ken Richardson 33% Not elected
Rejected ballot papers
Unmarked or void for uncertainty7
Voting for more candidates than the voter was entitled to4
Total rejected11