Your Councillors by Ward

Local Councillors are elected by the community to decide how the council should carry out its various activities. They represent public interest as well as individuals living within the ward in which he or she has been elected to serve a term of office.

They have regular contact with the general public through council meetings, telephone calls or surgeries. Surgeries provide an opportunity for any ward resident to go and talk their councillor face to face and these take place on a regular basis. Please contact your local Councillor for details of their surgeries. If you do not know who your local Councillor is, please click on 'Find Your Councillor' below and type in your postcode and click 'Go' and you will be provided with all of the contact details of your local Member. Alternatively, select the ward in which you live which will also provide you with the Member details. Please be aware though that searching by postcode is more accurate due to close boundaries etc.

Councillors are not paid a salary for their work, but they do receive allowances. By law, all members of the Council are required to complete a declaration of interest form, the details of which are published annually.

To find your councillor please use the below links:

Councillor by Ward
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Cllr Mared Eastwood

Cllr Mared Eastwood

c/o Civic & Members' Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR

Home mobile: 07860866710

Work: mared.eastwood@flintshire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats / Democratiaid Rhyddfrydol
(Liberal Democrats / Democratiaid Rhyddfrydol)
Argoed and New Brighton / Argoed a New Brighton
photo of Cllr Hilary McGuill

Cllr Hilary McGuill

c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR

Home: 01352 757350

Work: hilary.mcguill@flintshire.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats / Democratiaid Rhyddfrydol
(Liberal Democrats / Democratiaid Rhyddfrydol)
Argoed and New Brighton / Argoed a New Brighton
photo of Cllr Robert Davies

Cllr Robert Davies

c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR

Home: 01352 762613

Work: robert.davies@flintshire.gov.uk

Independent Alliance / Cynghrair Annibynnol
(Independent Alliance / Cynghrair Annibynnol)
Bagillt / Bagillt
photo of Cllr Kevin Rush

Cllr Kevin Rush

c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR

Home mobile: 07592 738458

Work: kevin.rush@flintshire.gov.uk

Labour / Llafur
(Labour / Llafur)
Bagillt / Bagillt
photo of Cllr Billy Mullin

Cllr Billy Mullin

c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR

Home: 01244 531413

Home mobile: 07952290249

Work: billy.mullin@flintshire.gov.uk

Labour / Llafur
(Labour / Llafur)
Broughton North East / Gogledd-ddwyrain Brychdyn
photo of Cllr Chrissy Gee

Cllr Chrissy Gee

c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NA

Work: chrissy.gee@flintshire.gov.uk

Independent Broughton South / De Brchdyn
photo of Cllr Ryan McKeown

Cllr Ryan McKeown

c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NA

Work: ryan.mckeown@flintshire.gov.uk

Welsh Labour / Llafur Cymru Broughton South / De Brchdyn
photo of Cllr Jean S Davies

Cllr Jean S Davies

c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NA

Home: 07814115557

Work: jean.davies@flintshire.gov.uk

Conservative / Geidwadol
(Conservative / Geidwadol)
Brynford and Halkyn / Brynffordd a Helgain
photo of Cllr Simon Jones

Cllr Simon Jones

c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NA

Work: simon.jones@flintshire.gov.uk

Welsh Labour / Llafur Cymru Brynford and Halkyn / Brynffordd a Helgain
photo of Cllr Richard Jones

Cllr Richard Jones

c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR

Home: 01244 546982

Work: richard.jones@flintshire.gov.uk

Independent Alliance / Cynghrair Annibynnol
(Independent Alliance / Cynghrair Annibynnol)
Buckley: Bistre East / Bwcle: Dwyrain Bistre
photo of Cllr Arnold Woolley Dip.IM, MCMI

Cllr Arnold Woolley Dip.IM, MCMI

c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR

Home: 01244 549421

Work: arnold.woolley@flintshire.gov.uk

Independent Alliance / Cynghrair Annibynnol
(Independent Alliance / Cynghrair Annibynnol)
Buckley: Bistre East / Bwcle: Dwyrain Bistre
photo of Cllr Carolyn Preece

Cllr Carolyn Preece

c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NA

Work: carolyn.preece@flintshire.gov.uk

Welsh Labour / Llafur Cymru Buckley: Bistre West / Bwcle: Gorllewin Bistre
photo of Cllr Dan Rose

Cllr Dan Rose

c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NA

Work: dan.rose@flintshire.gov.uk

Welsh Labour / Llafur Cymru Buckley: Bistre West / Bwcle: Gorllewin Bistre
photo of Cllr Carol Ellis

Cllr Carol Ellis

c/o Civic and Members' Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR

Home: 01244 544906

Work: carol.ellis@flintshire.gov.uk

Independent Alliance / Cynghrair Annibynnol
(Independent Alliance / Cynghrair Annibynnol)
Buckley: Mountain / Bwcle: Mynydd
photo of Cllr Dennis Hutchinson

Cllr Dennis Hutchinson

c/o Civic and Members' Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR

Home: 01244 543907

Home mobile: 07966 405212

Work: dennis.hutchinson@flintshire.gov.uk

Independent Alliance / Cynghrair Annibynnol
(Independent Alliance / Cynghrair Annibynnol)
Buckley: Pentrobin / Bwcle: Pentrobin
photo of Cllr Mike Peers

Cllr Mike Peers

c/o Civic and Members' Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR

Home: 01244 546115

Work: mike.peers@flintshire.gov.uk

Independent Alliance / Cynghrair Annibynnol
(Independent Alliance / Cynghrair Annibynnol)
Buckley: Pentrobin / Bwcle: Pentrobin
photo of Cllr David Healey

Cllr David Healey

c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR

Home: 01978 761523

Work: david.healey@flintshire.gov.uk

Labour / Llafur
(Labour / Llafur)
Caergwrle / Caergwrle
photo of Cllr Steve Copple

Cllr Steve Copple

c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NA

Work: steve.copple@flintshire.gov.uk

Independent / Annibynnol Caerwys / Caerwys
photo of Cllr Andrew Parkhurst

Cllr Andrew Parkhurst

c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NA

Work: andrew.parkhurst@flintshire.gov.uk

Welsh Liberal Democrats - Democratiaid Rhyddfrydol Cymru Cilcain / Cilcain
photo of Cllr Bernie Attridge

Cllr Bernie Attridge

c/o Civic and Members' Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR

Home: 01244 812440

Work: bernie.attridge@flintshire.gov.uk

Non Aligned / Amymochrol
(Non Aligned / Amymochrol)
Connah's Quay Central / Canol Cei Connah
photo of Cllr Debbie Owen

Cllr Debbie Owen

c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NA

Work: debbie.owen@flintshire.gov.uk

Independent Connah's Quay Central / Canol Cei Connah
photo of Cllr Bill Crease

Cllr Bill Crease

c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NA

Work: bill.crease@flintshire.gov.uk

Independent Connah's Quay South / De Cei Connah
photo of Cllr Antony Wren

Cllr Antony Wren

c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NA

Work: antony.wren@flintshire.gov.uk

Independent Connah's Quay South / De Cei Connah
photo of Cllr David Richardson

Cllr David Richardson

c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NA

Work: David.F.Richardson@flintshire.gov.uk

Independent Connah's Quay: Golftyn / Cei Connah: Golftyn
photo of Cllr Roz Mansell

Cllr Roz Mansell

c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NA

Work: roz.mansell@flintshire.gov.uk

Independent / Annibynnol Connah's Quay: Wepre / Cei Connah: Gwepra
photo of Cllr Ian Roberts

Cllr Ian Roberts

Work: 01352 702105

Home: 01352 761584

Work: ian.b.roberts@flintshire.gov.uk

Labour / Llafur
(Labour / Llafur)
Flint: Castle / Y Fflint: Y Castell
photo of Cllr Paul Cunningham

Cllr Paul Cunningham

c/o Civic and Members' Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR

Home: 01352 731773

Work: paul.cunningham@flintshire.gov.uk

Labour / Llafur
(Labour / Llafur)
Flint: Coleshill and Trelawny / Y Fflint: Cynswllt a Threlawny
photo of Cllr Michelle Perfect

Cllr Michelle Perfect

c/o Civic and Members' Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR

Home: 01352 763735

Work: michelle.perfect@flintshire.gov.uk

Labour / Llafur
(Labour / Llafur)
Flint: Coleshill and Trelawny / Y Fflint: Cynswllt a Threlawny
photo of Cllr Vicky Perfect

Cllr Vicky Perfect

c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR

Home: 01352 733078

Home mobile: 07891 730254

Work: vicky.perfect@flintshire.gov.uk

Labour / Llafur
(Labour / Llafur)
Flint: Coleshill and Trelawny / Y Fflint: Cynswllt a Threlawny
photo of Cllr Mel Buckley

Cllr Mel Buckley

c/o Civic and Members' Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NA

Work: mel.buckley@flintshire.gov.uk

Welsh Labour / Llafur Cymru Flint: Oakenholt / Y Fflint: Oakenholt
photo of Cllr Rosetta Dolphin

Cllr Rosetta Dolphin

c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR

Home: 01352 713415

Home mobile: 07412274922

Work: rosetta.dolphin@flintshire.gov.uk

Independent Alliance / Cynghrair Annibynnol
(Independent Alliance / Cynghrair Annibynnol)
Greenfield / Maes Glas
photo of Cllr David Coggins Cogan

Cllr David Coggins Cogan

c/o Civic and Members' Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NA

Work: david.coggins.cogan@flintshire.gov.uk

Welsh Liberal Democrats - Democratiaid Rhyddfrydol Cymru Gwernaffield and Gwernymynydd / Y Waun a Gwernymynydd
photo of Cllr Adele Davies-Cooke

Cllr Adele Davies-Cooke

c/o Civic and Members' Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR

Home: 01352 759034

Work: adele.davies-cooke@flintshire.gov.uk

Conservative / Geidwadol
(Conservative / Geidwadol)
Gwernaffield and Gwernymynydd / Y Waun a Gwernymynydd
photo of Cllr Gillian Brockley

Cllr Gillian Brockley

c/o Civic and Members' Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NA

Work: gillian.brockley@flintshire.gov.uk

Welsh Labour / Llafur Cymru Hawarden: Aston / Penarlag: Aston
photo of Cllr Helen Brown

Cllr Helen Brown

c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NA

Home mobile: 07497767981

Work: helen.brown@flintshire.gov.uk

Independent Alliance / Cynghrair Annibynnol
(Independent Alliance / Cynghrair Annibynnol)
Hawarden: Aston / Penarlag: Aston
photo of Cllr Dave Mackie

Cllr Dave Mackie

c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR

Home: 01244 538241

Work: david.mackie@flintshire.gov.uk

Independent Alliance / Cynghrair Annibynnol
(Independent Alliance / Cynghrair Annibynnol)
Hawarden: Ewloe / Penarlag: Ewloe
photo of Cllr Linda Thomas

Cllr Linda Thomas

c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NA

Work: linda.thomas@flintshire.gov.uk

Welsh Labour / Llafur Cymru Hawarden: Ewloe / Penarlag: Ewloe
photo of Cllr Sam Swash

Cllr Sam Swash

c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NA

Work: sam.swash@flintshire.gov.uk

Welsh Labour / Llafur Cymru Hawarden: Mancot / Penarlag: Mancot
photo of Cllr Ant Turton

Cllr Ant Turton

c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NA

Work: ant.turton@flintshire.gov.uk

Independent / Annibynnol Hawarden: Mancot / Penarlag: Mancot
photo of Cllr Mike Allport

Cllr Mike Allport

c/o Civic and Members' Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR

Home: 01244 660796

Work: mike.allport@flintshire.gov.uk

Independent Alliance / Cynghrair Annibynnol
(Independent Alliance / Cynghrair Annibynnol)
Higher Kinnerton / Kinnerton Uchaf
photo of Cllr Ted Palmer

Cllr Ted Palmer

c/o Civic and Members' Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR

Home: 01352 714984

Work: ted.palmer@flintshire.gov.uk

Labour / Llafur
(Labour / Llafur)
Holywell Central / Canol Treffynnon
photo of Cllr Ian Hodge

Cllr Ian Hodge

c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NA

Work: ian.hodge@flintshire.gov.uk

Independent / Annibynnol Holywell East / Dwyrain Treffynnon
photo of Cllr Paul Johnson

Cllr Paul Johnson

c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR

Home: 07974 109188

Work: paul.johnson@flintshire.gov.uk

Labour / Llafur
(Labour / Llafur)
Holywell West / Gorllewin Treffynnon
photo of Cllr Gladys Healey

Cllr Gladys Healey

c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR

Home: 01978 761523

Work: gladys.healey@flintshire.gov.uk

Labour / Llafur
(Labour / Llafur)
Hope / Yr Hob
photo of Cllr Ray Hughes

Cllr Ray Hughes

c/o Civic & Members' Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR

Home: 01352 771372

Work: raymond.hughes@flintshire.gov.uk

Labour / Llafur
(Labour / Llafur)
Leeswood / Coed-llai
photo of Cllr Glyn Banks

Cllr Glyn Banks

c/o Civic and Members' Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR

Home: 01745 561641

Work: glyn.banks@flintshire.gov.uk

Independent / Annibynnol
(Independent / Annibynnol)
Llanasa and Trelawnyd / Llanasa a Threlawnyd
photo of Cllr Gina Maddison

Cllr Gina Maddison

c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NA

Work: gina.maddison@flintshire.gov.uk

Welsh Labour / Llafur Cymru Llanasa and Trelawnyd / Llanasa a Threlawnyd
photo of Cllr Dave Hughes

Cllr Dave Hughes

c/o Civic and Members' Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR

Home: 01978 762726

Work: dave.hughes@flintshire.gov.uk

Labour / Llafur
(Labour / Llafur)
Llanfynydd / Llanfynydd
photo of Cllr Chris Bithell

Cllr Chris Bithell

c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NA

Home: 01352 754578

Work: christopher.bithell@flintshire.gov.uk

Labour / Llafur
(Labour / Llafur)
Mold East / Dwyrain yr Wyddgrug
photo of Cllr Geoff Collett

Cllr Geoff Collett

c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR

Home: 01352 756582

Work: geoff.collett@flintshire.gov.uk

Labour / Llafur
(Labour / Llafur)
Mold South / De'r Wyddgrug
photo of Cllr Tina Claydon

Cllr Tina Claydon

c/o Civic and Members' Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NA

Work: tina.claydon@flintshire.gov.uk

Welsh Labour / Llafur Cymru Mold West / Gorllewin yr Wyddgrug
photo of Cllr Pam Banks

Cllr Pam Banks

c/o Civic and Members' Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NA

Work: pam.banks@flintshire.gov.uk

Independent Mostyn / Mostyn
photo of Cllr Marion Bateman

Cllr Marion Bateman

c/o Civic and Members' Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR

Home: 01352 754510

Work: marion.bateman@flintshire.gov.uk

Independent / Annibynnol
(Independent / Annibynnol)
Northop / Llaneurgain
photo of Cllr Linda Thew

Cllr Linda Thew

c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NA

Work: linda.thew2@flintshire.gov.uk

Independent / Annibynnol Northop / Llaneurgain
photo of Cllr Alasdair Ibbotson

Cllr Alasdair Ibbotson

c/o Members' Services, County Hall, Mold, CH7 6NA

Work: 07907 879764

Work: alasdair.ibbotson@flintshire.gov.uk

Welsh Labour / Llafur Cymru
(Labour / Llafur)
Penyffordd / Pen-y-ffordd
photo of Cllr Roy Wakelam

Cllr Roy Wakelam

c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NA

Work: roy.wakelam@flintshire.gov.uk

Independent / Annibynnol Penyffordd / Pen-y-ffordd
photo of Cllr Christine Jones

Cllr Christine Jones

c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR

Home mobile: 07510829041

Work: christine.m.jones@flintshire.gov.uk

Labour / Llafur
(Labour / Llafur)
Queensferry and Sealand / Queensferry a Sealand
photo of Cllr Dale Selvester

Cllr Dale Selvester

c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NA

Work: dale.selvester@flintshire.gov.uk

Independent Queensferry and Sealand / Queensferry a Sealand
photo of Cllr Richard Lloyd

Cllr Richard Lloyd

c/o Civic and Members' Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR

Home: 01244 682480

Work: richard.lloyd@flintshire.gov.uk

Labour / Llafur
(Labour / Llafur)
Saltney Ferry / Saltney Ferry
photo of Cllr Jason Shallcross

Cllr Jason Shallcross

c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NA

Work: jason.shallcross@flintshire.gov.uk

Independent Saltney Ferry / Saltney Ferry
photo of Cllr Ron Davies

Cllr Ron Davies

c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR

Home: 01244 811828

Home mobile: 07786570591

Work: ron.davies@flintshire.gov.uk

Labour / Llafur
(Labour / Llafur)
Shotton East and Shotton Higher / Dwyrain Shotton a Shotton Uchaf
photo of Cllr David Evans

Cllr David Evans

c/o Civic and Members' Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR

Home: 01244 509827

Work: david.evans@flintshire.gov.uk

Labour / Llafur
(Labour / Llafur)
Shotton East and Shotton Higher / Dwyrain Shotton a Shotton Uchaf
photo of Cllr Sean Bibby

Cllr Sean Bibby

c/o Civic and Members' Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR

Home: 01244 816791

Work: sean.bibby@flintshire.gov.uk

Labour / Llafur
(Labour / Llafur)
Shotton West / Gorllewin Shotton
photo of Cllr Allan Marshall

Cllr Allan Marshall

c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NA

Work: allan.marshall@flintshire.gov.uk

Annibynnol / Independent Treuddyn / Treuddyn
photo of Cllr Chris Dolphin

Cllr Chris Dolphin

c/o Civic and Members' Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR

Home: 01352 713415

Work: chris.dolphin@flintshire.gov.uk

Non Aligned / Amymochrol
(Non Aligned / Amymochrol)
Whitford / Chwitffordd
photo of Cllr Teresa Carberry

Cllr Teresa Carberry

c/o Civic and Members' Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NA

Work: teresa.carberry@flintshire.gov.uk

Welsh Labour / Llafur Cymru  
photo of Cllr Andy Hughes

Cllr Andy Hughes

c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NA

Work: andy.hughes@flintshire.gov.uk

Independent