Town and Community Councils information

Argoed Community Council

Contact

Mared Eastwood
Council Office
Mynydd Isa Community Square
Mercia Drive
Mynydd Isa
CH7 6UH

Work phone: 01352 751490

Email: clerk@argoedcommunitycouncil.gov.uk

Committee Member

Cllr Hilary McGuill

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

Email: hilary.mcguill@flintshire.gov.uk

Home: (Address not supplied)

Home phone: 01352 757350

Bagillt Community Council

Contact

Lesley Wood
Bagillt Community Council
12 Llys Pant Derw
Connah's Quay
Deeside, Flintshire
CH5 4QY

Work phone: 0785 6597165

Email: clerk@bagilltcommunitycouncil.gov.uk

Broughton and Bretton Community Council

Contact

Mrs Sharron Jones
113 The Highway
Hawarden
Deeside
CH5 3DL

Work phone: 01244 533692

Email: mail@broughtonandbrettoncommunitycouncil.gov.uk

Home fax: 01244 533692

Committee Member

Cllr Derek Butler

c/o Civic and Members' Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

Email: derek.butler@flintshire.gov.uk

Home: (Address not supplied)

Home phone: 01244 536760

Committee Member

Cllr Mike Lowe

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

Email: mike.lowe@flintshire.gov.uk

Home: (Address not supplied)

Home mobile: 07807817363

Committee Member

Cllr Billy Mullin

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

Email: billy.mullin@flintshire.gov.uk

Home: (Address not supplied)

Home phone: 01244 531413

Home mobile: 07952290249

Brynford Community Council

Contact

Mr A Roberts
Crecas Cottage
Carmel Hill
Pantasaph
Holywell
CH8 8NZ

Work phone: 01352 710335

Email: clerk@ysceifiog.org.uk

Buckley Town Council

Contact

Mr M Wright
Council Offices
Buckley
Flintshire
CH7 2JB

Work phone: 01244 544540

Email: mbw@buckleytc.org.uk

Home fax: 01244 544540

Committee Member

Cllr Carol Ellis

c/o Civic and Members' Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

Email: carol.ellis@flintshire.gov.uk

Home: (Address not supplied)

Home phone: 01244 544906

Committee Member

Cllr Dennis Hutchinson

c/o Civic and Members' Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

Email: dennis.hutchinson@flintshire.gov.uk

Home: (Address not supplied)

Home phone: 01244 543907

Home mobile: 07966 405212

Committee Member

Cllr Richard Jones

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

Email: richard.jones@flintshire.gov.uk

Home: (Address not supplied)

Home phone: 01244 546982

Committee Member

Cllr Mike Peers

c/o Civic and Members' Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

Email: mike.peers@flintshire.gov.uk

Home: (Address not supplied)

Home phone: 01244 546115

Committee Member

Cllr Neville Phillips

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

Email: neville.phillips@flintshire.gov.uk

Home: (Address not supplied)

Home phone: 01244 543188

Home mobile: 07792375851

Committee Member

Cllr Arnold Woolley Dip.IM, MCMI

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

Email: arnold.woolley@flintshire.gov.uk

Home: (Address not supplied)

Home phone: 01244 549421

Caerwys Town Council

Contact

Mr R Phillip Parry
Ty Cornel
51 St Michael's Drive
Caerwys
Flintshire
CH7 5BS

Work phone: 01352 720547

Email: town-clerk@caerwys.com

Cilcain Community Council

Contact

Mr A Evans
Gwel Hyfryd
Pentre Hill
Flint Mountain
Flintshire
CH6 5QN

Work phone: 01352 761241

Email: alun_evans_gov@hotmail.com

Committee Member

Cllr Owen Thomas

c/o Civic and Members' Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

Email: owen.thomas@flintshire.gov.uk

Home: (Address not supplied)

Home phone: 01352 740056

Connah's Quay Town Council

Contact

Mr Steven Goodrum
Town Council Offices
Fron Road
Connah's Quay
Flintshire
CH5 4PJ

Work phone: 01244 819420

Email: cqtcclerk@connahs-quay.co.uk

Home fax: 01244 810798

Committee Member

Cllr Bernie Attridge

c/o Civic and Members' Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

Email: bernie.attridge@flintshire.gov.uk

Home: (Address not supplied)

Home phone: 01244 812440

Committee Member

Cllr Ian Dunbar

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

Email: ian.dunbar@flintshire.gov.uk

Home: (Address not supplied)

Home mobile: 07790192924

Committee Member

Cllr Andy Dunbobbin

Email: andrew.dunbobbin@flintshire.gov.uk

c/o Civic and Member Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NA

Committee Member

Cllr Aaron Shotton

c/o Civic and Members' Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

Email: aaron.shotton@flintshire.gov.uk

Home: (Address not supplied)

Home mobile: 07764423824

Committee Member

Cllr Paul Shotton

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

Email: paul.shotton@flintshire.gov.uk

Home: (Address not supplied)

Home phone: 01244 810467

Committee Member

Cllr Ian Smith

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

Email: ian.smith@flintshire.gov.uk

Home: (Address not supplied)

Home phone: 01244 830832

Flint Town Council

Contact

Lesley Wood
Town Hall
Market Square
Flint
Flintshire
CH6 5NW

Work phone: 01352 734414

Email: townclerk@flinttowncouncil.gov.wales

Home fax: 01352 735901

Committee Member

Cllr David Cox

c/o Civic and Members' Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NA

Work phone: 01352 702151/2152

Email: david.cox@flintshire.gov.uk

Home: (Address not supplied)

Committee Member

Cllr Paul Cunningham

c/o Civic and Members' Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

Email: paul.cunningham@flintshire.gov.uk

Home: (Address not supplied)

Home phone: 01352 731773

Committee Member

Cllr Vicky Perfect

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

Email: vicky.perfect@flintshire.gov.uk

Home: (Address not supplied)

Home phone: 01352 733078

Home mobile: 07891 730254

Committee Member

Cllr Ian Roberts

(Address not supplied)

Work phone: 01352 702105

Email: ian.b.roberts@flintshire.gov.uk

Home: (Address not supplied)

Home phone: 01352 761584

Gwernaffield and Pantymwyn Community Council

Contact

Kay Roberts
Pen Llan Farm House
Mountain Road
Cilcain
Mold
CH7 5PB

Work phone: 01352 741334

Email: gwernaffieldclerk@outlook.com

Gwernymynydd Community Council

Contact

Mr T M Richardson
2 Church Close
Northop Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6HY

Work phone: 01244 815083

Email: t.martin.richardson@outlook.com

Halkyn Community Council

Contact

Mr R Phillip Parry
Ty Cornel
51 St Michael's Drive
Caerwys
Flintshire
CH7 5BS

Work phone: 01352 720547

Email: clerk@halkyn.org.uk

Hawarden Community Council

Contact

Mrs Sharron Jones
113 The Highway
Hawarden
Deeside
Flintshire
CH5 3DL

Work phone: 01244 533692

Email: mail@hawardencommunitycouncil.gov.uk

Home fax: 01244 533692

Committee Member

Cllr Helen Brown

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NA

Email: helen.brown@flintshire.gov.uk

Home: (Address not supplied)

Home mobile: 07497767981

Committee Member

Cllr Clive Carver

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NA

Email: clive.carver@flintshire.gov.uk

Home: (Address not supplied)

Home phone: 01244 458102

Committee Member

Cllr George Hardcastle

c/o Civic and Members' Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

Email: george.hardcastle@flintshire.gov.uk

Home: (Address not supplied)

Home phone: 01244 814572

Committee Member

Cllr Dave Mackie

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

Email: david.mackie@flintshire.gov.uk

Home: (Address not supplied)

Home phone: 01244 538241

Higher Kinnerton Community Council

Contact

Mrs Elizabeth Corner
13 Deans Way
Higher Kinnerton
Flintshire
CH4 9DZ

Work phone: 01244 660277

Email: liz@higherkinnerton.org.uk

Holywell Town Council

Contact

Mr Jason Baker
Bank Place Offices
Holywell
Flintshire
CH8 7TJ

Work phone: 01352 711757

Email: town.clerk@holywell.wales

Home fax: 01352 711757

Committee Member

Cllr Rosetta Dolphin

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

Email: rosetta.dolphin@flintshire.gov.uk

Home: (Address not supplied)

Home phone: 01352 713415

Home mobile: 07412274922

Committee Member

Cllr Joe Johnson

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

Email: joe.johnson@flintshire.gov.uk

Home: (Address not supplied)

Home mobile: 0780 7651761

Hope Community Council

Contact

Mrs Sarah Hughes
3 Old Chester Road
Ewloe
Flintshire
CH5 3RU

Work phone: 01244 537032

Email: clerk@hopecommunitycouncil.gov.wales

Leeswood and Pontblyddyn Community Council

Contact

Marie Reynolds
36 Bryn Clyd
Leeswood
Nr Mold
Flintshire
CH7 4RU

Email: clerk.lcc@outlook.com

Committee Member

Cllr Ray Hughes

c/o Civic & Members' Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

Email: raymond.hughes@flintshire.gov.uk

Home: (Address not supplied)

Home phone: 01352 771372

Llanasa Community Council

Contact

Stephen Harms
25 Talton Crescent
Prestatyn
Denbighshire
L119 9HD

Work phone: 01745 797597

Email: llanasaclerk@outlook.com

Llanfynydd Community Council

Contact

Mrs Carolyn Thomas
Droed y Mynydd
Corwen Road
Pontybodkin
Flintshire
CH7 4TG

Work phone: 01352 771102

Email: carolyn_fg@hotmail.com

Home fax: 01352 770253

Committee Member

Cllr Carolyn Thomas

Email: carolyn.thomas@flintshire.gov.uk

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

Phone: 01352 770946

Mold Town Council

Contact

Ian Jones
Town Hall
Earl Road
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 1AB

Work phone: 01352 758532

Email: townclerk@moldtowncouncil.org.uk

Home fax: 01352 755804

Committee Member

Cllr Haydn Bateman

c/o Civic and Members' Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

Email: haydn.bateman@flintshire.gov.uk

Home: (Address not supplied)

Home phone: 01352 754510

Committee Member

Cllr Chris Bithell

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NA

Email: christopher.bithell@flintshire.gov.uk

Home: (Address not supplied)

Home phone: 01352 754578

Committee Member

Cllr Geoff Collett

Email: geoff.collett@flintshire.gov.uk

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

Phone: 01352 756582

Committee Member

Cllr Brian Lloyd

c/o Civic and Members' Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

Email: brian.lloyd@flintshire.gov.uk

Home: (Address not supplied)

Home mobile: 07734579898

Mostyn Community Council

Contact

Mrs K Roberts
Pen Llan Farm House
Mountain Road
Cilcain
Mold
CH7 5PB

Work phone: 01352 741334

Email: mostynclerk@hotmail.co.uk

Nannerch Community Council

Contact

Mrs Helen Wade
85 Penymynydd Road
Penyffordd
Flintshire
CH4 0LF

Work phone: 01244 545412 / 07510 540858

Email: helen.wade412@btinternet.com

Nercwys Community Council

Contact

Mrs Susan Lyth
33 Higher Common Road
Buckley
Flintshire
CH7 3NG

Work phone: 07908 925047

Email: slyth.nccclerk@gmail.com

Northop Community Council

Contact

Mrs Sue Lovell
Ivy House
Fron Park Road
Holywell
Flintshire
CH8 7UT

Work phone: 01352 711507

Email: clerk-northopcc@hotmail.co.uk

Committee Member

Cllr Haydn Bateman

c/o Civic and Members' Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

Email: haydn.bateman@flintshire.gov.uk

Home: (Address not supplied)

Home phone: 01352 754510

Committee Member

Cllr Marion Bateman

c/o Civic and Members' Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

Email: marion.bateman@flintshire.gov.uk

Home: (Address not supplied)

Home phone: 01352 754510

Committee Member

Cllr Tony Sharps

c/o Civic and Members' Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

Home: (Address not supplied)

Home phone: 01244 830109

Northop Hall Community Council

Contact

Sue Lovell
Ivy House
Fron Park Road
Holywell
CH8 7UT

Work phone: 01352 711507

Email: Northophallclerk@outlook.com

Penyffordd Community Council

Contact

Mrs Sarah Hughes
3 Old Chester Road
Ewloe
Deeside
Flintshire
CH5 3RU

Work phone: 01244 537032

Email: clerk@penyfforddcouncil.org

Committee Member

Cllr Cindy Hinds

c/o Civic and Members' Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

Email: cindy.hinds@flintshire.gov.uk

Home: (Address not supplied)

Home phone: 01978 761354

Queensferry Community Council

Contact

Mrs Janet Jones
The Orchard, 39 Wood Street
Sandycroft
Deeside
Flintshire
CH5 2PL

Work phone: 01244 520642

Email: clerk@queensferrycommunitycouncil.gov.uk

Home fax: 01244 520642

Committee Member

Cllr Christine Jones

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

Email: christine.m.jones@flintshire.gov.uk

Home: (Address not supplied)

Home mobile: 07510829041

Committee Member

Cllr David Wisinger

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

Email: david.wisinger@flintshire.gov.uk

Home: (Address not supplied)

Home mobile: 07799825696

Saltney Town Council

Contact

Tracey Brown
Sweet 15
Riverside House
Riverside Lane, Saltney
Flintshire
CH4 3RQ

Work phone: 01244 398829

Email: townclerk@saltneytowncouncil.gov.uk

Committee Member

Cllr Veronica Gay

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NA

Email: veronica.gay@flintshire.gov.uk

Home: (Address not supplied)

Home phone: 01352 702151

Home mobile: 07790751690

Committee Member

Cllr Richard Lloyd

c/o Civic and Members' Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

Email: richard.lloyd@flintshire.gov.uk

Home: (Address not supplied)

Home phone: 01244 682480

Sealand Community Council

Contact

Mr Peter Richmond
3 Blakeley Court
Raby Mere
Wirral
CH63 0ND

Work phone: 0151 334 2247 07932 925958

Email: sealandcc@googlemail.com

Committee Member

Cllr Christine Jones

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

Email: christine.m.jones@flintshire.gov.uk

Home: (Address not supplied)

Home mobile: 07510829041

Committee Member

Cllr David Wisinger

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

Email: david.wisinger@flintshire.gov.uk

Home: (Address not supplied)

Home mobile: 07799825696

Shotton Town Council

Contact

Mrs S L Cartwright
Town Council Offices, Alexandra Street
Shotton
Deeside
Flintshire
CH5 1DL

Work phone: 01244 822119

Email: shottontowncouncil@btconnect.com

Home fax: 01244 822119

Committee Member

Cllr Ron Davies

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

Email: ron.davies@flintshire.gov.uk

Home: (Address not supplied)

Home phone: 01244 811828

Home mobile: 07786570591

Committee Member

Cllr David Evans

c/o Civic and Members' Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

Email: david.evans@flintshire.gov.uk

Home: (Address not supplied)

Home phone: 01244 509827

Trelawnyd and Gwaenysgor Community Council

Contact

Jason Baker
2 St. Clare’s Court
Pantasaph
Holywell
Flintshire
CH8 8RS

Email: clerk@tgcc.wales

Treuddyn Community Council

Contact

Mrs Carolyn Thomas
Droed y Mynydd, Corwen Road
Pontybodkin
Nr Mold
Flintshire
CH7 4TG

Work phone: 01352 771102

Email: carolyn_fg@hotmail.com

Home fax: 01352 770253

Committee Member

Cllr Carolyn Thomas

Email: carolyn.thomas@flintshire.gov.uk

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

Phone: 01352 770946

Whitford Community Council

Contact

Mr R Phillip Parry
Ty Cornel
51 St Michael's Drive
Caerwys
Flintshire
CH7 5BS

Work phone: 01352 720547

Email: clerk@whitford-council.wales

Committee Member

Cllr Chris Dolphin

c/o Civic and Members' Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

Email: chris.dolphin@flintshire.gov.uk

Home: (Address not supplied)

Home phone: 01352 713415

Ysceifiog Community Council

Contact

Mr A Roberts
Crecas Cottage, Carmel Hill
Pantasaph
Holywell
CH8 8NZ

Work phone: 01352 710335

Email: clerk@ysceifiog.org.uk